BioBalance PEMF Reviews

The BioBalance PEMF system is sold worldwide. Some of our users have been kind enough to write reviews. Your reviews and feedback help us raise awareness about what we do and how we can do better.

These BioBalance PEMF Reviews are for those interested in PEMF therapy experimentation and illustrate the common effects of BioBalance PEMF devices.

User-submitted BioBalance PEMF reviews help us improve our PEMF systems as well as our support services. We humbly thank our users for sharing their experience with us.

Our 30-day satisfaction guarantee & 3-year limited warranty is meant to give an effective & economical solution to try and adopt PEMF therapy long-term. If you’re not satisfied with the system you can always return for refund with a restocking fees that’s less costly than some professional consultants

BioBalance PEMF Reviews

Dawn3/4/21
Read More
Age: 51
I was just starting my journey to lose 30 lbs. and cutting back on drinking when I got my Biobalance. I had gut testing that told me my cellular age was 59! I was fat, sluggish, and sore. Working out didn't even help. I had hit a wall. After making changes in my lifestyle and using the Biobalance mat every single day, everything has changed for me mentally & physically. From recovery setting to balance setting to the rest of the settings, I call it the fountain of youth mat. I am fortunate to have it in my home. I would say that I use it sometimes once every day, but usually it is twice a day. At a minimum, I have 30 minutes to unwind and if I’ve had a particularly hard day, it’s 60 minutes a day to myself, to heal and relax. I lay on the mat and just chill. When I have a tender or sore area, I will use the pillow where it is needed. In the morning, I use the balance and alert, but it the evenings, I use the relax, recovery and sweep. I have my whole family using the BioBalance and WE LOVE IT!
Shayan 2/22/21
Read More
Age: 46
I have been diagnosed with chronic Lyme and coinfections and using a PEMF technology has been recommended. I deal with on and off fatigue and joint pains daily. I started the using the mat every morning. It is very convenient to use as I stack my biohacks in the morning upon waking (PEMF, WimHof breathing and light therapy). If you are dealing with a chronic condition you need to start very slow at a lower percentage as the detox reactions are real. After a month of using the BioBalance, my pain is noticeably less. I am treating every day for 15 minutes on the whole-body mat and the pillow in the recovery mode, but I plan to increase the intensity and treatment time. When I started with a higher intensity, I had a herxeimer reaction. Now I know better to go slow and steady. So now I'm doing the recovery mode at 30% for 15 mins each morning. Will be increasing the intensity weekly. One of the best resources is the availability of the staff.
Michelle1/28/21
Read More
Age: 48
I am undergoing treatments for metastatic breast cancer that has spread to my liver and bones. In addition to the aches and pains caused by cancer in the bones, the medications cause severe joint pain. This can make it difficult to move, let alone exercise or sleep with comfort. It has affected me physically (the actual pains); mentally (overwhelmed and frustrated with trying to manage the pain to get through each day); and emotionally (has increased my anxiety). Pains have decreased, and I am able to move around with a little more ease and comfort. This has allowed me to start gentle yoga exercising and will build back up to more cardio. I feel motivated to keep this improvement up as this helps me heal from cancer with a positive attitude and refocused on my wellness efforts for complete healing! I use the system daily for about 30 minutes. I lie on the mat and create a PEMF sandwich by placing the smaller pad on top of my pelvis and lower back area for 15 minutes; then move it to mid and upper back for 15 minutes. I almost always use the Recovery setting. This has been a great addition to my healing journey, and I offer 5 stars!
Linda 11/10/20
Read More
Age: 55
My primary reason for purchasing the BioBalance was because I have a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep, and I also have chronic fatigue; perhaps a vicious cycle. This winter 2019/2020 I developed arthritis in my big toe joint and a faint start of achiness in my right hand. I haven't noticed anything yet with sleep as yet. I have however noticed a big improvement in my big toe. I am once again able to go bare foot in the house without foot pain. Before, I would have to wear shoes with support, or I would have extreme pain in my toe. I have also noticed that my hand no longer aches. I do think this has helped with underlying fatigue and I am hopeful that, with continued use, I will see improvement in sleep and energy. I am using both the full body mat and the little mat on my feet. I am using this daily for 15 minutes in the am and 15 minutes in the pm. I feel that so far so good. My arthritis has been a more recent ailment and was the first to be remedied and I suspect the sleep and energy will improve over time as I have had those issues for years.
Alexandra7/17/20
Read More
Age: 45
My main reason for purchasing my BioBalance was to help with my chronic neck issues. I've noticed a greater feeling of well-being and less chronic pain after using the BioBalance mat daily for a month. My shoulders loosened up and everything was a little more relaxed. This was a great unexpected bonus! I usually treat for about 15 minutes per treatment on the Recovery program. I think I may start to treat a little longer and see if I can uncover more benefits.
Daniel6/25/20
Read More
Age: 34
I was in pretty good health before I purchased my BioBalance. I had some aches and pains in the mornings, my sleep was ok, but could be better. Since I purchased, I have been using the BioBalance daily and treat for about an hour at a time, usually laying on the mat, but If I have some stomach issues, I will use the pillow pad on my belly. I will alternate between Balance, Recovery and Sweep, but use Sleep right before bedtime. Overall, my aches and pains are all slightly less, but one of the best results is that my deep sleep has increased. I feel more rested when I wake up. This has been a great purchase and I would recommend to anyone.
Heather BFebruary 20, 2020
Read More
I’m 47 years old and I can say that before BioBalance PEMF therapy, I was less self-aware. By introducing this PEMF mat I now have a structured time to deal with my pain and focus on healing. I use a meditation app while using the mat.

So far, I use the mat in my bed for approximately 60 mins a day in recovery and sweep modes for severe hip arthritis. I’m also getting PEMF treatments that are much stronger in a chiropractor’s office. Both complement each other.

I find the customer support to be excellent, the product amazing and I’ve already mentioned it in several circles.
Leon M.February 12, 2020
Read More
I’m 54 and before using the Biobalance PEMF therapy system, I always had issues sleeping soundly all night. I would always wake up and also found muscle recovery to be slow. After using the Biobalance for 1 month, I have already noticed significant improvements in sleep, energy as well as overall feeling better. Post training recovery has also dramatically improved due to the use of the bio balance. I use it 3-4 times a week for 40 minutes per session, on my desk chair while working or on my couch.

The Biobalance PEMF system is a great tool and very easy to integrate it into my daily lifestyle, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to improve sleep and increase energy.
Susan H.February 10, 2020
Read More
I’m 55 years old and I have been dealing with health problems for almost 17 years: pain, allergies, congestion, Mast Cell Activation Syndrome, insomnia, etc.

After 1 month of using the BioBalance, I find that it helps to reduce congestion and pain. It helps me to feel more alert and focused. It is helping to improve my sleep. I’ve been using it for about 3 hours daily while on my couch, while meditating, reading, watching TV. I place the mat on my lap and generally use Alert, Sleep and Recovery programs. It helps me to be more alert and focused. And it helps improve my sleep. I have been dealing with many health problems for almost 17 years, so I suspect I need to continue to use it and that it will help more and more in the months to come.
Barbara C.7/2/20
Read More
We have found a significant decrease in swelling and increase in circulation.

I have Lymphedema in my legs and carpal tunnel in my wrist. My husband has poor circulation to his hands and pain in the bottom of his feet. We have been using the BioBalance for one month and I have a 3"reduction in my left leg and 2"in my right leg as well as better circulation. The pain in my hand has subsided quite a bit. My husband’s fingers have a significant increase in circulation.
Victoria O.January 26, 2020
Read More
Hello, I’m 67 now.. After being in a pretty severe car accident back in the late 80’s I have struggled with pain at my cervical, thoracic, and lumbar vertebra for a very long time. I have also been struggling with high blood pressure for about the last 2 years. I started using the BioBalance PEMF mat about 6 weeks ago at my girlfriend’s house. After about a week I started to experience less pain and decided to purchase one for myself. Best thing I could have done for myself. My pain has been reduced by at least 50%. My blood pressure has been normal for the last 3 weeks. So I am very hopeful that I will continue to improve with continual and consistent use of my mat!

50 % less pain, normal blood pressure and definitely more mental clarity

I use the alert, recovery or sweep program for minimum of once a day for 30 minutes in my bed, as time allows I try for 2 times daily

Just want to say how grateful I am for having been introduced to this product and it’s wonderful healing benefits!!
J HJanuary 10, 2020
Read More
I’m 49 and I use BioBalance most days and lie on the whole mat and occasionally use the smaller pad on varying locations.

Prior to BioBalance, I had severe insomnia for years. There was also a raised scab on my leg that was being monitored for the last 10 years; after 2 weeks, it simply fell off and is now smooth.

After one month I have noticed better sleep and a change in my skin for the better. I am looking forward to seeing results with continued use. Such an easy tool to incorporate each day – a no brainer!
Raymond C.January 10, 2020
Read More
I’m 47 and had restless sleep, sore knees and chronic shoulder pain from too much time at the keyboard. After applying the Biobalance pemf device for about 30 days I can that now I get solid sleep at night, renewed energy, knees feel great and the shoulder pain is dissipating. My favorite programs are Balance and Relax. Customer service is 5 stars and I would recommend this to friends and family. Thank you!
Alexa F.January 10, 2020
Read More
I’m 27 and I have chronic digestive issues, poor sleep, shortness of breath, and brain fog. After 1 month of using the BioBalance, I feel that my health symptoms are finally starting to subtly decrease in intensity. Subtle improvements in sleep and my shortness of breath is more manageable. I use the system 3-4 times a week for 20 minutes each on my massage table. I usually apply the Balance and Recovery programs. I would recommend BioBalance to friends and family, yes!
Kathryn T. January 10, 2020
Read More
My health is above average for 67 years of age but as I get older, I am finding that it is more challenging to manage the day to day aches and pains, and to have quality sleep time.

I had purchased another mat that did absolutely nothing for me while after using BioBalance for almost 30 days, I found that the aches in my shoulders have gone away and my deep sleep has lengthened each night. If I have knee aches, I use the recovery program and I am back to new in a day or so. I am impressed with how quickly my body has responded to the programs.

I use the BioBalance PEMF system all night for about 9 hours and then I use it with other programs for another hour or so a day. I usually lie on the mat but occasionally use the application pad on my chest.

My favorite Biobalance programs are Sleep, Recovery and Sweep. Customer service is 5 stars!

Getting the BioBalance mat and having it work so well is a pleasant surprise. I am working with a local practitioner to determine the proper settings, time frames and intensity to use with each program through muscle testing. I hope to increase these over time and continue to maintain my good health. I still downhill ski and play pickleball so it is important to me to remain active and pain free. BioBalance is helping me meet that goal!
Sara L.January 10, 2020
Read More
I’m 54 y/o and was suffering from knee pain prior to using the BioBalance. After one month of using the BioBalance, I’m able to walk again with no pain. I use the system every night while sleeping for about 7 hours. I would recommend this system to family and friends.
K. NaborsOctober 17, 2019
Read More
My dad broke his ankle, and after 2 xrays, had no new bone growth. Also in low back pain, and not sleeping very deeply. After 1 month, and the 3rd xray, we now have bone growth on the fracture! His energy levels are up, he is sleeping better, and noticed better digestion. I recommend BioBalance to those who need a affordable PEMF machine, that is easy to use, portable, and doesn’t need a lot of training to understand.
R. StewartOctober 1, 2019
Read More
We’re a couple of septuagenarians. Right before we received our BioBalance, I started having pain in my left heel. I felt like energy was low and concentration wandered. My thumbs bother me and have for many years. Carolyn had a problem with lower back where she can’t do certain exercises. She also has issues with one knee. Her right shoulder often hurt because of sleep position and my elbow would bother her. She was taking pain relief medication probably 5 times a week, mainly for her knees. She slept fairly well, but if she did wake up at night, she would have issues falling back to sleep.

We’re reporting now after more than a month of using the BioBalance PEMF therapy mat. We’ve applying it twice a day for 20-30 mins. I have more energy and my concentration is better especially after using Alert. My thumbs feel better. Carolyn can now do reverse setups and her lower back is fine. Her knees are way better – probably in the month we have had the BioBalance she has only used pain medication twice and it was not for her knees. Her shoulder and elbow no longer hurt. My heel only hurts every now and then – much better. She says she finds herself in a much deeper sleep – I rarely wake up at night and if I do I seem to be immediately back to sleep. We first learned about PEMF Mats at our chiropractor and after having 5 sessions there for my sacroiliac joint, the pain totally cleared out.

We decided to research mats and after much deliberation we felt the Bio Balance was the one that best suited our needs and budget. We are extremely happy and look forward to feeling our best in the future. One added benefit is my brain seems to be clearer – and I didn’t even realize it was foggy. My memory is great and I seem sharper – and way more energy.
K GloverJune 27, 2019
Read More
Prior to using BioBalance, my life was pretty much miserable. I’m 57 and have been suffering with chronic pain since 2004 and it has only gotten worse prior of using BioBalance. I fell 25 feet and messed myself up pretty bad and have been getting spinal injections, spinal stimulation, and other non-effective procedures. My sleep pattern was terrible and my physical and mental condition was only getting worse. Just ask my wife. I have been using BioBalance for just over 1 month now and I’m very impressed on how much it has helped with my chronic pain but also it has improved my sleep pattern as well. I sleep much more deeper now. It has also helped me with neuropathy in my feet as well. I can do more yard-work and it has given me a more positive outlook on life. I wish I would have started PEMF therapy a long time ago. But I’m grateful I purchased this and it’s the best investment I have made in years.
Creative ApothecaryJune 24, 2019
Read More
I had a client who is on dialysis, has a pace maker from complications from diabetes. I had her do a remineralizing foot soak with magnesium and other health boosting ingredients to help her body heal while on the mat. She laid on the mat for 2 hours.

She messaged me after without prompting that she could feel her feet and the pain was gone and she no longer had and pin and needle feeling in her legs. Another client laid on it for one hour and her Blood Pressure dropped 15 points in 20 minutes! Amazing!
DR. CHRISTOPHER K. COSLETT, B.S.E.E., D.C. May 31, 2019
Read More
In general, my sleep pattern was very disrupted and several pressing situations with both my parents and children were troubling. This made it difficult to keep a good mental focus on my practice which involves a fair amount of both physical and mental focus. I just felt myself slipping into a low energy state with seemly ineffective strategies to reverse the trend.

With the BioBalance I have found Night and day improvement. My visual is like having every cell in my body recharged. My energy level has improved in a profound fashion. It’s the difference between just making it through a given day, to now feeling a robust sense of sailing from task to task. And the increase in mental clarity has been just a large a part of this very welcome turn around.

I initially used the BioBalance every night. Currently now 3-4x/week. Average 7 Hrs overnight. The sleep cycle wakes me up in the last hour of operation. I do totally get the reason to utilize PEMF which I will not elaborate here, however, I believe anyone and everyone who could have access to this technology would benefit.

I did compare units from various manufacturers and I do appreciate the composite of features in the BioBalance line of products. I literally would not leave for any stretch of days without taking my BioBalance mat with me!
Tony Davenport (Kinetic Touch Medical Massage)May 27, 2019
Read More
I’m 42 and a former Marine. I served 12 yrs and during that time I transitioned from enlisted to officer. Also during that time I sustained a complete break of my left femur, tibia, and fibula which over time rendered me incapable of passing the 3 miles run for our fitness test. Today I have over a decade of experience with exercise rehab for paralysis, am approaching my dissertation as a PhD student grad Sum 2020, a licensed massage therapist with other advanced training in orthopedic musculoskeletal disorders and more.

Before I had the BioBalance, I had sleep apnea, arthritis in right rear hip, pain in left knee, and was also drained mentally.

Now after 30 days using the BioBalance PEMF system, I sleep more deeply more frequently, happier in morning times, experience less pain and stiffness waking up. I use the sleep program everyday for 8 hours during sleep and additionally use the other modes for 1-3 hrs. I can say that I love the BioBalance and will not work another day without it
David ChongApril 30, 2019
Read More
I’m 65 and discovered PEMF therapy last summer. I decided to try it based on my psychiatrist’s recommendation. I first purchased a small device for $350 from Amazon, it was nice but wasn’t helping my sleep and depression. Then I heard about the BioBalance and it’s something completely different.

I never thought I could feel great again, I feel at least 10 years younger after 90 days of use, more flexible and energetic. It’s quite an experience to use the Biobalance during sleep time, I get much better sleep and wake up refreshed like never before. Thankful to you for inventing such an effective system, money well spent and I already bought 2 more on Easter for my kids
Dr. JeannetMarch 27, 2019
Read More
I run a small Holistic Health Business on the Mornington Peninsula (Vic, Australia). My passion is health promotion, after 30 yrs in the medical profession I’ve thrown myself into following my passions … I’m very impressed with BioBalance PEMF , right from ordering, posting to Australia, prompt email support ..excellent customer service! The BioBalance itself is so much more than I expected..for myself. I am sleeping sooo much better, I’m off my antidepressants! A 15 year “addiction” with the drs telling me “your like a diabetic, u need to stay on antidepressants for the rest of your life!” WOW … no anxiety, no depression… feeling amazing! Looking forward to the cumulative effects of the BioBalance as my journey continues , couldn’t be happier!! Thank you
BruceMarch 4, 2019
Read More
I’m 65 and my usual day is nice when i can ride my stationery bike and go horseback riding. Mucking the horse corrals daily, my physical exercise is lifting saddles and picking up hooves. After 3 months of using the BiBalance, I have seen a gradual improvement in all my symptoms – headaches, shoulder/neck pain, low back pain. I am increasing the amplitude slowly. I’m definitely sleeping more soundly.
Peter J. March 1, 2019
Read More
Have had my BioBalance PEMF mat for two weeks now. This PEMF device has done more for me in healing my aches and pains than anything I have ever done for myself. I am a 69 year old man that has had tremendous stiffness in my neck, lower back and thighs and especially my neck. The relief has been astounding… I am a believer. The best investment I have ever made for myself. Blessings to the good people at BioBalance, especially the support provided by Lisa. She made everything so easy. Thank you!
LynnDecember 18, 2018
Read More
I bought my Biobalance pemf early November. The small pillow mat is great and really helps relieve stress and tension from my neck and shoulders … especially on those days I spent too many hours working on the computer. My favorite cycles are recovery and relax. If I feel really tight, I use the full body mat and pillow pad before I go to sleep.
Anthony D. November 13, 2018
Read More
The Biobalance PEMF system is really an energy recharger ! Whenever I feel weak and lack energy, 30 minutes to one hour of running Biobalance can pump up my energy to vigor level. This is the most amazing energy device I have encountered. I always like to explore all kinds of energy healing devices for many years but none of other devices able to match the performance of BioBalance which is the only one providing significant improvements in physical workout and also sharpen mental clarity. I only wish that I had discovered this miracle device years earlier.
Leonie H.August 21, 2018
Read More
I have been using my BioBalance PEMF system since January 2018. Before that, I had a QRS system (Quantron Resonance System). BioBalance is working better for me since it has more useful programs and feels stronger. I use the Balance program in the morning (and sometimes in the afternoon if I have time) and Relax in the evening. Sometimes when I skip treatment, I notice the difference. I feel more sluggish during the day. I am a 43 year old woman and sensitive to how my skin feels and looks. I was told that electromagnetic fields work great on the skin. And I believe it really does. BioBalance works for me.
Dr. AngelinaAugust 21, 2018
Read More
I have suffered with Fibromyalgia and CFS for 30 yrs which gradually worsened over time. I also have severe non-diabetic small fiber neuropathy with excruciating hip and foot pain. The most bothersome symptom that kept me from being active was plantar fasciitis. I have spent thousands of dollars on shoes, inserts and even dry needling with minimal relief. Over the last 5 months I have implemented specific nutritional therapies to address cellular energy production, which had vastly increased my energy, but some of the pain still lingered. I have been using the BioBalance PEMF device for about three weeks.

I had every expectation that it would help, but had no idea that it would help so quickly. Hip pain that had bothered me for years is all but gone. The plantar fasciitis that had plagued me for the last 3 years has almost resolved. I still experience irritation after walking, but hey I can walk now! I have been taking supplements to support mitochondrial ATP production, which was helping. There is clearly a synergistic effect of using both the BioBalance PEMF device and targeted supplementation.
asdfasdf 4

Find Your Balance

Biobalance PEMF therapy devices

Stay Informed, Find Your Balance

The BioBalance PEMF is the most complete & affordable whole-body PEMF system. Join our newsletter to stay updated with latest research, PEMF product updates and special offers!